An update to Adobe's Lightroom app for iOS has wiped user photos with no chance to recover

  • From The Category5.TV Newsroom Episode 661
  • August 26, 2020

The latest update to Adobe's Lightroom app for iOS inadvertently wiped users’ photos and presets that were not already synced to the cloud, and Adobe has confirmed that there is no way to get them back.

This video is provided free of charge. If you enjoy what we do, please consider becoming a Patron so we can continue offering more great content.
Support This Free Content

Discussion

Technology TV
Episode 666 Live:

Being Watched

Twitter Posts

Login to Category5

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Forgot your password?

Register on Category5

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close